(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

All Levels Yoga

Beginners, intermediate to advanced this class offers options for participants to work at their own level.    Modifications and variations will be introduced so that all participants can receive the benefits of this dynamic practice.  A blend of Level 1 & Level 1-2.  

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 7/5/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Cancelled
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 7/12/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Saturday 7/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Outdoor Yoga at Linthicum Walks
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 7/19/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 7/26/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 8/2/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 8/9/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 8/16/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
All Levels Yoga
Tuesday 8/23/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Laura Rush
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
2431 Crofton Lane Suite 11, Crofton, MD 21114