(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Gentle Flow

This class will focus on leading students through light, flowing movements while allowing time to expand, hold and enjoy each pose. The combination of breath and movement will be emphasized so that the students can mindfully flow from asana to asana. This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 7/7/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 7/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sandra Riela
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 7/14/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 7/16/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Janet Earling-Bencivenni
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 7/21/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 7/23/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sandra Riela
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 7/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 7/30/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Janet Earling-Bencivenni
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 8/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 8/6/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sandra Riela
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 8/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 8/13/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Janet Earling-Bencivenni
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Thursday 8/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Gentle Flow
Saturday 8/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sandra Riela
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
2431 Crofton Lane Suite 11, Crofton, MD 21114