(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Chair Yoga

This all-levels, gentle class will take you through a traditional yoga class utilizing a chair as the main prop.  In keeping with yoga as a prescription for wellness, this class is perfect for anyone working with physical challenges or trouble kneeling and/or getting up and down from the floor. 

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 7/8/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 7/15/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 7/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 7/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 8/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 8/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 8/19/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
2431 Crofton Lane Suite 11, Crofton, MD 21114