(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Kimberly Murphy

Kimberly Murphy E-RYT500, C-IAYT, YACEP.   Yoga is more than a practice or a class for Kim, it is a way of life.  Spend any length of time around Kim and her three passions in life will become readily apparent, fitness, yoga and helping people.  Like many people, Kim began her yoga journey in a yoga class after suffering from bouts of depression most of her life. It did not take many classes for Kim to realize that when yoga was part of her everyday routine she was able to see things in a positive way and as a result had more energy, felt alive and was able to face whatever challenge life brought her.

Kim’s passion for knowledge and helping others led her to teaching, but she will always be her first student. A continual student of Yoganand Michael Carroll, she is certified at the 200-hr level with Kripalu & Pranakriya Yoga and the 300-hr through the Pranakriya School of Yoga Healing Arts (PKSYHA) , as well as being certified with the International Association of Yoga Therapists, a Thai yoga therapist and a Reflexologist.  Her passion for working with beginners has led her to become a Director of the Pranakriya 200-hr Yoga Teacher Training Program and she is training to lead the Meditation and Theory and Teaching program which is part of the 300-hour level certification with the PKSYHA.   Kim is Leadership and Intensive certified in Y12SR Yoga for 12 Step Recovery and believes that yoga can heal the body from the inside out and is a necessary component of healthy living.

Kimberly's Upcoming Classes

Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 12/2/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
FREE Networking and Happy Hour Event
Friday 12/2/2022
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Beginners Meditation
Monday 12/5/2022
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 12/5/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Movement As Medicine
Wednesday 12/7/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Yoga Nidra with Gentle Stretch
Wednesday 12/7/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 12/9/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Beginners Meditation
Monday 12/12/2022
5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 12/12/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Movement As Medicine
Wednesday 12/14/2022
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Yoga Nidra with Gentle Stretch
Wednesday 12/14/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 12/16/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 12/19/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga Nidra with Gentle Stretch
Wednesday 12/21/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 12/22/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Chair Yoga
Friday 12/23/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
15th Annual Yoga for a Cause Yoga Nidra with Gentle Stretch for Life of Joy Foundation
Wednesday 12/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Register
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
15th Annual Yoga for a Cause Chair Yoga for Hospice of the Chesapeake
Friday 12/30/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Kimberly Murphy
Online
Register
Sunday - January 01, 2023 / EST
News Year's Day Yoga & Burning Bowl 2023
Sunday 1/1/2023
10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga
Register
Thursday - January 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga 101: Beginners Yoga 5 week session Sept 2022 NEW
Thursday 1/19/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Register