(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Gentle Stretch

Gentle Stretch includes basic poses at a slower pace with support and modifications. This class will focus on proper body alignment, breathing, and meditation techniques.   For new & continuing students, some hand & knees, less "up and down" than Yoga Level 1.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 4/25/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 4/29/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 4/30/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 5/2/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 5/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 5/7/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 5/9/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 5/13/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 5/14/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 5/16/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 5/20/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 5/21/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 5/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 5/28/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 6/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 6/4/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Monday 6/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Audrey Rhoads
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Tuesday 6/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Julianne Serpa
Crofton Yoga
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Gentle Stretch
Thursday 6/13/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Zachary Dalton
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
2431 Crofton Lane Suite 11, Crofton, MD 21114