(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Aimee Seal

Aimee began practicing Vinyasa Flow yoga in 1996 as a fun way to work out. She quickly became excited by all of the benefits that yoga brought into her life and went on to become a 500-hour E-RYT. Her most recent trainings have been in the Anusara and Para styles of yoga. In addition to being a certified Prenatal Instructor in the Pranakriya tradition, she has trained in the Swaroopa style of yoga. Beginning her group fitness career as a step aerobics and muscle conditioning instructor, she is certified with the Aerobics and Fitness Association of America (AFAA).

Over the years, her passion for yoga has grown as it has brought flexibility, strength, balance and serenity into her life. She takes great pleasure in sharing her enthusiasm and devotion to yoga with others. Aimee enjoys travelling and is a constant student of yoga and spirituality. She also works in the field of Special Education and earned a B.A. in Psychology and Social Work from UMBC

Aimee's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 7/9/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 7/16/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 7/23/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 7/30/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 8/6/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 8/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 8/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)