(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Yoga Level 1

At a slow, to moderate pace, this class focuses on proper body alignment within poses and learning to develop deeper breathing techniques. Ideal for new or continuing students looking for specific instruction of basic yoga poses with modifications to best suit their needs.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 7/5/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 7/7/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - July 10, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 7/10/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Linda Piazza
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 7/12/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 7/14/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - July 17, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 7/17/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 7/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 7/21/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - July 24, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 7/24/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 7/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 7/28/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - July 31, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 7/31/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sandra Riela
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/1/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 8/2/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 8/4/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - August 07, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/7/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Linda Piazza
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/8/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 8/9/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 8/11/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - August 14, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/14/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Jennifer Patrizio
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 8/16/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/21/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Sandra Riela
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 8/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Emily Gretz
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 8/23/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stacee Johnson
Crofton Yoga (Koru)
2431 Crofton Lane Suite 11, Crofton, MD 21114