(410) 451-1625 yoga@croftonyoga.com

Yoga Level 1-2

A moderately paced class, suitable for the intermediate beginner or those with consistent prior yoga experience; build on Yoga Level 1.   The emphasis is on flowing sequences and using the breath to increase the connection between body, and mind while building endurance and strength.  Instruction, adjustments, and refinements are woven through each class to increase understanding of the asanas (postures).

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 4/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 4/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 4/27/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/1/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/4/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/8/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/11/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/15/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/17/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/18/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Pam Blum(sub for Kimberly M)
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/25/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 6/1/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 6/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 6/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 6/7/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Viola Krinsky
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 6/8/2024
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 6/10/2024
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kimberly Murphy
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 6/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Aimee Seal
Crofton Yoga (Bamboo)
2431 Crofton Lane Suite 11, Crofton, MD 21114